Executive

Executive Committee 2018-2019

To contact any of the following people, please use their name as seen in brackets followed by  @saanichschools.ca

President

Donnie Peterson  (dpeterson)

1st Vice President

Michael MacEwan (mmacewan)

2nd Vice President 

Taryn Mah (tmah)

Secretary

Sarah Loeb  (sloeb)

Treasurer

Elaine Ting  (eting @ sides . ca)

Local Representatives

Elaine Ting (eting) & Luanne Marchand (lmarchand)

Pro-D (co-chairs)

Maren Chapman  (mchapman)

Brigid Skelton  (bskelton)

Program

Luanne Marchand  (lmarchand)

Communications

Deryck Ball  (dball)

Social Justice (co-chairs)

Amanda Byrne-Jungen (abyrnejungen)

Ayala Johnson (ayalajohnson)

TTOC

vacant

Health & Safety

Joel Danyluk (jdanyluk)

First Nations

Ginny Underwood  (gunderwood)

Members-at-Large

Sue Paltiel (spaltiel), Nadine McIntyre (nmcintyre), jbishop (jbishop)

Bargaining Chair

Mark Skanks  (mskanks)