Pro-D Reps and Policies 2017-2018

School Professional Development Representatives and Policies

Pro-D Co-Chairs:  Holly Mair & Maren Chapman

TTOC Pro-D:  Brigid Skelton


All PD policies are subject to the rules outlined for all members of the local in the Pro-D Handbook 2017-2018.

Bayside – PD Policy 2016-17 ):  Charlene Rozon / Ed Timmermans

Brentwood – PD Policy 2017-18 Luanne Marchand

CDC – PD Policy 2017-18:  Mike Hilleren

Claremont –  PD Policy 2017-18   Maren Chapman

Cordova Bay – PD Policy 2017-2018: Kathryn Verronneau

Deep Cove –  PD Policy 2017-2018 Matthew Makuch

ILC – PD Policy 2017-18:  Heidi Hackman (no changes in policy)

Itinerant Teaching Staff/Learning Services PD Policy 2017-18:  Annette Lyon

School Board Office: PD Policy 2017-18 Brock Simmonds

Keating –  PD Policy 2017 2018: Sarah Windle

KELSET – PD Policy 2016-17: Krista Hale

Lochside – PD Policy 2017.18 Sandy Bell

North Saanich – PD Policy 2017-18 Darcy McNee

Parkland – PD Policy 2017-2018: Aaron Mueller/ Cameron Wong

Prospect – PD Policy 2016-17: Alisa Russell

Royal Oak – Policy 2016-2017:  Sue Thompson / Jennifer Cliche

SIDES – PD Policy 2017-18: Patty Golumbia / Sylvia Harrison

Sidney – PD Policy 2017-18 Lori Richards

Stelly’s –  PD Policy 2017-2018Tasha Liberatore


Joint Pro D Committee:

Chairperson: Holly Mair

Elementary School Rep: Alisa Russell

Middle School Rep: Angie Noel

Secondary School Rep: Ruth Wadsworth

TTOC Rep: Brigid Skelton

SBO Admin Rep: Mark Fraser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *