2016/17 Executive

To contact any of the following people, please use their name as seen in brackets followed by  @  sd63  .  bc  .  ca

President

Donnie Peterson  (dpeterson)

1st Vice President

Jeffery Bishop  (jbishop)

2nd Vice President 

Paul Ledet  (pledet)

Secretary

Sarah Loeb  (sloeb)

Treasurer

Elaine Ting  (eting)

Local Representatives

Elaine Ting (eting) & Luanne Marchand (lmarchand)

Pro-D

Holly Mair  (hmair)

Program

Luanne Marchand  (lmarchand)

Communications

Deryck Ball  (dball)

Social Justice

Amanda Byrne-Jungen (abyrnejungen)

TTOC

Christa Cowie  (ccowie) & Mark Morrison (mmorrison) [co-chairs]

Health & Safety

Les Lowe  (llowe)

First Nations

Ginny Underwood  (gunderwood)

Members-at-Large

Sue Paltiel (spaltiel), Rhayna Archer (rarcher) & Michael MacEwan (mmacewan)

Bargaining Chair

Mark Skanks  (mskanks)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *